
I was doing my usual checking out what people are talking about and I see Cari-Wieghtloss.net, Cari-Weightloss.com, and Cari-Weightloss.org.
Going to the Pages I see:
I already once talked about the Acai Berry Twitter spam, but this talks about another product that is part of the Plan call “ColonCure” which if you look into they have had some complaints about them. I even found more from the Rip-off Report’s, talking about taking the money out of your account. There are two links in this page that point go to these products. They both come from the domain meet-google.com, which I must warn you is not associated with Google.com. I did more research on Acai Berry but I will let you read what people have to say about that.
*UPDATE*
I have done more research and I am seeing most of these accounts only have 1 or two tweets, which means they are just bots. I also see others who don’t do there research because they want to think this will be a quick fix for weight loss. There are some that makes me think they might of been hacked or got their password stolen. I would message the person asking if they really put that comment up? If they didn’t I would recommend them changing there password!! If I find out more I’ll let you know!!
*UPDATE #2*
Looks like this is hacked accounts. If you see someone sending this out send them to my site so they know all about this. If it is your account you should change your password as soon as possible and go back and delete those links from your twitter account.
© 2009-2010 Tech-Linkblog.com All Rights Reserved -- Copyright notice by Blog Copyright